Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Rosebush

Amy Rosebush

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rosebush
"Great rates for home and auto, and so easy to switch from one company to another."
Profile photo of Dawn Parent

Dawn Parent

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Parent
"Great experience from start to finish."
Profile photo of Fred lea

Fred lea

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred lea
"Very helpful got me taken care asap couldn’t be happier with the services"
Profile photo of Abram Ritz

Abram Ritz

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abram Ritz
"They do a great job in a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of velia chacon

velia chacon

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by velia chacon
"Katie was very helpful and made the process easy for me to bundle my auto and homeowners insurance in a few easy steps!"
Profile photo of Jenny Decker

Jenny Decker

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Decker
"Katie was very helpful and friendly! My calls were returned promptly!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bremer

Kevin Bremer

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bremer
"Katie has always been more than helpful she was recommended by a friend and it was the best movie ever made. But she found me so many discounts and has saved me so much money on a fixed income that’s very important to me. Highly recommend Katie and her services!"
Profile photo of Thomas Newvine

Thomas Newvine

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Newvine
"Katie Caldwell and her staff are very helpful, customer friendly and very professional. They gave me the best insurance quotes that beat out the other insurance companies by miles. I would not go to any other insurance company for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victor Garza

Victor Garza

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Garza
"We have our house, car and camper insured through Katie. She is always willing to answer any questions. Super kind and friendly !"
Profile photo of Sharquita Cunningham

Sharquita Cunningham

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharquita Cunningham
"Very helpful, I love working with them."
Profile photo of Sales @feeny.com

Sales @feeny.com

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sales @feeny.com
"Katie, always has a smile and treats me GREAT... Great Place to do business with.. Tom H Feeny Chrysler"
Profile photo of A Ven

A Ven

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Ven
"Excellent service and very friendly and knowledgeable office staff! Good job!"
Profile photo of Stacey Yauch

Stacey Yauch

June 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Stacey Yauch
"They treated me well and stayed in touch with me to let me knownthe status of my claim"
Profile photo of Larry Peters

Larry Peters

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Peters
"Katie's office was incredibly responsive. Quite to my surprise, she answered the phone on a Friday at 4:59 pm and got my policy set up that evening! Wow!"
Profile photo of Zach Bunnell

Zach Bunnell

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Bunnell
"Great insurance and the staff is super helpful!"
Profile photo of ChynnaAnn09

ChynnaAnn09

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ChynnaAnn09
"Very pleased with how helpful and profession they were. All your questions will be answered!"
Profile photo of Dana Gillard

Dana Gillard

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Gillard
"Great insurance! Staff is always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Amy Chumah

Amy Chumah

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Chumah
"Very friendly, professional and affordable!"
Profile photo of Bishop Automotive Group

Bishop Automotive Group

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bishop Automotive Group
"Have been working with Katie since the early 2000's. She is the best there is!"
Profile photo of Linda Villareal

Linda Villareal

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Villareal
"I have always had very good experiences with Katie and the staff. They are very helpful and professional. They always respond to questions and any issues that may arise in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Sanderson

Caitlyn Sanderson

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Sanderson
"Katie and Leiana are very helpful and knowledgeable! Great friendly customer service and a family-like atmosphere"
Profile photo of Collin Swiecicki

Collin Swiecicki

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Swiecicki
"A great place to get insurance. Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable! And the receptionist always has a beautiful smile and a great attitude."
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Thank you Katie!! everything was perfect!"
Profile photo of laurie feinman

laurie feinman

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by laurie feinman
"Being here with this office has been nothing but the best experience! Excellent customer service and I appreciate everything Katie has done."
Profile photo of Jaime Cramer

Jaime Cramer

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Cramer
"Professional and friendly. Katie ran several quotes for me, very quickly and easy to understand. Saved me $70/month and more coverage! Highly recommend."